..:: CHAPTER ::..

About Us

Board of Directors
Executive Staff
Financial Information
Contact Us
History of the Red Cross

 

 

Phone: (941) 792-8686
Fax:(941)792-3680

 

Headquarters
2905 59th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34209
---> Map

Mid-County Service Center
10311 Malachite Drive
Bradenton, FL 34211
---> Map

Hardee County Service Center
401 West Orange Street
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone:(863)773-9097
Fax:(863)773-9390
---> Map

 

  Name   Position      
  Bobbi Larson   CEO larsonb@manateeredcross.org    
  Tracy Vanderneck   Financial Development Director vanderneckt@manateeredcross.org    
  Erin Craig   Emergency Services Director craige@manateeredcross.org    
  Brandi Jones   Volunteer Services Director jonesb@manateeredcross.org    
  Andrea Trout   Health & Safety Services Director trouta@manateeredcross.org    
  Marie Rost   Accounting and MIS Director rostm@manateeredcross.org    
  Tracy Yarrow   Receptionist yarrowt@manateeredcross.org