Current Officers

President - Chuck West

President Elect - George Najmy

Secretary - Sue Sieg

Treasurer - Darlene Monroe

Sergeant at Arms - Kevin Taylor

VP Membership - Tony Dominico

VP Fund Raising - Wilber Geiger

VP Sponsorship - Rich Whetstone

Social Chair - Bill Capobianco

Speakers - Bob Eberle

Chaplain - Bob Eberley

Board of Directors

Chaiman of the Board - Paul Donnolo


Mail for the club may be sent to:

South Manatee Sertoma Club

PO Box 988
Bradenton, FL 34206-0988

about us club news upcoming events fundraising & sponsorships
2006 © South Manatee SERTOMA * privacy policy * all rights reserved